I didn’t work for almost a month and a half and it was just like school vacation only better.
Then I came back to work and put on my pants…and they do not fit.
Forget the pasta, I’m eating greens and running until I fit in my pants again. I am a size 8, damnit. Not any higher. Uniforms are too expensive for that.
I’ve cleansed my living quarters of all things bad for me (except wine) (and I limit myself…?) and I’ve been running and biking daily for over a week but I’m up 2lbs?
What the heck body.
I have never in my life weighed this much and it’s disgusting. I feel disgusting now that I have mandatory things to do during the day instead of just napping on Mom’s couch and hanging out in coffee shops with friends.
Ewwww.

3 thoughts on “

  1. theinfiniterally says:

    My pants don’t fit, either. Holidays are a bunch of dicks.

  2. dreamelysium says:

    you can do it! 😀 I’ve been hitting the gym a lot harder these days as well. trying to build my stamina as a runner…ive always been a poor runner, but i’m hoping to change that.

This is where the cool people talk about Pirates.

