It was really nice not to be an adult for a while back home. I don’t mind getting up and going to work, it gives me something to do with my day. The rest of it though? The paperwork and the bills and the responsibility?
I don’t like all of that. Not at all. It’s a pain in the ass. I just want to drink coffee and read and work and deal with nothing else.
boo

One thought on “

  1. theinfiniterally says:

    Life has too much paperwork. Agreed.

This is where the cool people talk about Pirates.

