Japan

I’m going to Japan in the morning. I’m pretty excited. I’ve only ever been to Korea, outside of the United States and that has been this one long (and very short) year. I’ll only be in Japan a week but I’m really excited because there are going to be a ton of adventures. I’m going to meet family that I have met never met before and I’m going to see some friends who I haven’t seen in a long time and I’m going to adventure by myself and sleep in hostels. I will be going to Kyoto and then to Komatsu and then to Misawa and then to Tokyo. Have any of you been any of those places? If you have, what should I do in each place?
I’m so excited to adventure.
I need a change, I need something new with no one I know. Just for a couple days.
What an awesome opportunity.

7 thoughts on “Japan

  1. theinfiniterally says:

    Is this for TiB? Did you put up a song yet? I haven’t been able to keep up the past couple of weeks.

    Yes, have fun! And keep us posted.

  2. Japan says:

    […] Source: Japan […]

This is where the cool people talk about Pirates.

