Ugh

I’m so sick.

I hate being sick. I don’t get sick too often and when I do, it’s a doozy. It spins me around and makes me feel like I’m dying.

The first couple days of sickness are always okay. I feel a bit sick but nothing that I can’t deal with. And then by day three (no matter how easy I’m able to take it on the first two days) I feel like I was beaten with a brick. Multiple times.

I am now on day four. I really shouldn’t be at work but I didn’t tell anyone that I was sick yesterday so I predict no one caring.

I am dizzy sitting in my chair.

More tea. More tea.

15 thoughts on “Ugh

  1. Humor_Me_Now says:

    Hope you get well quickly. I get sick twice a year no matter what I do to be healthy.

  2. theinfiniterally says:

    Ugh. Being sick at work sucks. I hope you’ve started feeling better since yesterday.

    • I feel much better except I read something that made me cry so that makes me sad 😦
      Other than that. Yeah. Normally the sickness lasts at least 7 days of suck. I’m not completely well but I am much better.

  3. theinfiniterally says:

    Reading has its occupational hazards. Sorry. 😦
    But 🙂 Glad you’re feeling some better.

    You lost a post, I noticed.

  4. dreamelysium says:

    hope you feel better!! i’ve been MIA again..i really need to get back on this…seriously. lol. 😀

This is where the cool people talk about Pirates.

