On my way back to Korea

I’m using the app. Can I add a photo? I want to add a photo. I don’t know how to add a photo on the app. Hmm.
Anyway, I don’t want to go back to Korea. But everyone in the airport was super nice.
My Mom and I went to NC to visit my Grandma, so that’s where I flew out from. The lady who gave me my boarding pass asked if Mom wanted to go thru TSA with me. I didn’t know that was a thing. It was great. We drank a hard cider and hugged a lot before I had to leave.
And tears are starting to fall so I’mma stop blogging because I can’t cry until I’m safe in my room on base. I’ve wanted to for the last three weeks but I will be able to then.
Wine is free on this flight so I am going to take full advantage of that. Hell yeah.
(Okay so I figured out how to add one photo)
(Now I figured out how to add more but I already forgot)

20140710-190819-68899818.jpg

20140710-190816-68896986.jpg

20140710-190819-68899000.jpg

20140710-232948-84588511.jpg

4 thoughts on “On my way back to Korea

  1. glad you had fun. 🙂
    the end of vacation is always such a bummer. especially an awesome one like that.

This is where the cool people talk about Pirates.

