Do you remember the listening to option on Xanga? I don’t even know if it was a thing in the end. Or if it’s a thing in 2.0. Is anyone relevant even on 2.0?

Anyway, I’m listening to Hanna Georgas singing “Millions”. It was on Girls. Do any of you watch Girls?

When my sisters (16 and 19) tell me that they watch shows like Girls I tell them to stop. Because they’re so young. But they’re not really. When I was 16 I watched worse things than shows about things that are relevant in the life of a Girl these days. So why do I hate that they watch it?

I don’t know.

I need to get back to writing. Real writing. Writing about things that are real and relevant and sustainable. In my Senior year of HS the local paper wanted to pick up my stories. What happened to that Molly? I knew what questions to ask during an interview in order to get the facts. I knew exactly how to phrase things so that people would care.

I want to get back there.

2 thoughts on “

  1. bearonthecouch says:

    I care about your writing! I love following your blog

  2. dreamelysium says:

    I love reading your blog too! 🙂 and…i don’t remember the listening option in xanga either…

This is where the cool people talk about Pirates.

