Christmas Playlist

For people who hate Christmas music

1. I Hate You This Christmas – Kate Nash
2. Not on Christmas Eve -Boca Chica (the link takes you to a cover)
3. Winter White – A Fine Frenzy
4. Things We Don’t Need Anymore – Jenny Owen Youngs
5. When The Leaves – Ingrid Michaelson
6. Christmas Lights – Coldplay
7. December Baby – Ingrid Michaelson
8. That Was The Worst Christmas Ever! – Sufjan Stevens
9. The Christmas Song – The Reveonettes
10. It’s Christmas So We’ll Stop – Frightened Rabbit
11. Winter Song – Sara Bareilles and Ingrid Michaelson
12. Christmas Wrapping – The Waitresses
13. I won’t be home for Christmas – Blink 182 

Any additions?

Also, I’ll leave these shenanigans here for you.

5 thoughts on “Christmas Playlist

  1. southernhon says:

    I love Christmas Wrapping. Here’s another – Xmas Blues by Big Tyme.

  2. ginjuh says:

    This is such a rock solid playlist. If someone gives me an itunes gift card for Christmas, I will download a few. I love Sufjan Steven’s arrangement of “The Friendly Beasts,” but you probably don’t want to Sufjan Stevens songs on the playlist. Here is a Christmas song I recently discovered and am digging: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IPbqrHDGfRM

  3. […] I did not write about them all.7. I messed up my hair. So. Badly. 8. I made a kick ass Christmas Playlist for you all.9. I had a few deep (ish) thoughts. (just a few)Anddd10. I actually did date this guy […]

This is where the cool people talk about Pirates.

