Busy Busy!

Weaving my way through life.

So dinner last night was win. That was good, they liked it and didn’t die of food poisoning. Always a plus when I have been the one cooking. I spent the rest of the day doing laundry and then working on a anklet. And I think it came out looking spiffy. Here is a photo of it being made and then the final one that is up in the shop.

Picture 204

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

It is a byzantine pattern with a break and swopping stainless steel chains. Even the clasp on this one is stainless steel. I usually use gunmetal plated steel but not for my anklets.  Here is the link https://www.etsy.com/listing/153917195/swooping-chains-chainmail-byzantine for it in my shop. So now I get to decided what I am going to make today.

View original post

This is where the cool people talk about Pirates.

